Are license plate covers legal in California? AB 1085 raised the seller fine to $1,000 per item in 2026. The $186 ticket and the $1,050 one, explained.
Tag
Are license plate covers legal in California? AB 1085 raised the seller fine to $1,000 per item in 2026. The $186 ticket and the $1,050 one, explained.