California drivers must stop for a school bus flashing red lights, from both directions, with one exception. The $1,000 fine and the 24-hour report rule.
Tag
California drivers must stop for a school bus flashing red lights, from both directions, with one exception. The $1,000 fine and the 24-hour report rule.